***2010 MN CHALLENGE***

LadyAmani

Ok everyone this is my first time starting a challenge so bare with me. :perplexed

This challenge will officially start March 1,2010 that will give time for everyone to get there stuff together, and for any newcomers.

The challenge will end March 1, 2011

Newbies: MN is Miconazole Nitrate which is an anti-fungal found in products like Monistat or Neosporin AF. MN will help with hair growth and any scalp conditions you may have. Google MN for hair growth and you will see hundreds of testimonies for MN and accelerated hair growth, some women have even claimed getting up to two inches at times.

Some women have complained of headaches while using MN straight, if you dilute it with water or oils the headaches should go away if not then stop using it.

MN Challenge Rules:

1. Post a starting pic it doesn't have to be a whole head shot but something that we can compare it to later.

2. Post what brand of MN your using, what mixture your using, and your regimen if you like.

3. You must apply your MN at least 2-3 times a week.

4. Update at least twice a week this way we can help encourage each other not to fall off.

5. Every three months update with a progress pic.

Ok everyone lets aim for 12 inches in one year, Happy Growing!!!:grin:

HERE'S A LINK TO THE FIRST MN THREAD:

http://www.longhaircareforum.com/showthread.php?t=1209

Last edited:

Kerryann

Im so in when i take down my install i will take a pic
I will use the mn and wild growth mix
Family dollar brand
4 days a week

Last edited:

LadyAmani

Welcome KerryAnn!

I will use the Monistat brand of MN for now im eyeing the family dollar brand.

I will use a mix of mn and safflower oil or maybe just purified water i haven't decided yet. I will post a starting pic a little later when i get home, andI will apply mn at least 2-3 times a week.

supermodelsonya

I'm so in this one. I'm using Monistat 4% with Hot Six Oil and mixed with ORS Hair fertilizer.