3 inches in 8 weeks!!!

ChristmasCarol

So, is she Classic length now? The video was over a year ago, but I don't see any 2013 updates.

It's interesting how Youtubers claim insane growth rates, but they never update a year later and show us the 18-20 inches of new growth/additional hair. Makes me go, hmmm...:look:

ChristmasCarol

1.5 inches every month. Doesn't sound far fetched.

Mahsiah

I don't know if you were being serious or sarcastic, but do you happen to have a link to anyone who grows 18+ inches of hair each year? I've been hearing these stories for many, many years, but have yet to see any proof. I've Googled it - nothing. Oil that grows hair like that would be a billion dollar baby!

BTW, people do have growth spurts, but it doesn't continue month after month.

Sorry for the hijack, OP!

DoDo

Big Hair, Don't Care
So, is she Classic length now? The video was over a year ago, but I don't see any 2013 updates.

It's interesting how Youtubers claim insane growth rates, but they never update a year later and show us the 18-20 inches of new growth/additional hair. Makes me go, hmmm...:look:

Girl, preach!! :lachen:

fancypants007

It's so true and we all at times buy into, the sizzle, the hype, whatever you want it to be because we so desire long hair. I've purchased realqueens stimulating oil and I use it now in some of my conditioner or henna mixes. I also bought the Gro Aut oil and butter and the same thing, I mix it with other things. I tried to be faithful with both of them, but when you make serious claims like 3 inches in 8 weeks then that's what I'm looking for and I got none of that. I can't tell you if I got anything in substantial growth. The oil that works for me and has proven reliable is the MTG. I know, I know, it smells, but it delivers. I will continue to use this oil until I reach my hair goals. Just my two cents worth.

Fenaxa