Can we have a vitamin challenge to aid in hair growth?

MzOptimistic

Well Fine China,

I have been taking the shen min vitamins and biotin vitamins for three months now and I am no expert yet but I'm learning and becoming more knowledgable thanks to you ladies. What I see is my new growth is coming in now at 3 weeks post retouch and it seems softer because before I joined this board my ng use to be dry and rough now I have to really feel my hair to make sure I actually have ng and what I feel are soft waves. The shen min label says you need to take the vits for three months to really maximize growth but it is growing faster and I can't wait until these vits really gets in my system.

Cooyah

count me in, for right now i'm taking Miracle 2000 liquid multivitamin, i'll restart my MSM powder soon and then add my biotin and pantothenic acid

CoCoKisses

I'm in!!! :D I have the vits i'm taking in my siggy and can't wait to see where it takes me!
When does this end again?

redruby

i am in!!!!!!!!!!!!! i currently take
powder msm from bio alternatives
GNC ultranourishhair
silica
vitamin c
flaxseed oil capsules and oil
B-complex
Biotin 1000mcg

no more i am afraid i am taking too much already, that's why i drink alot of water:)

ArizonaBeauty

I'm in....

Currently taking: One Source Hair, Skin & Nails w/2500mcg Biotin, 1000 mg Flaxseed, 500 mg of MSM and 500mg Vit. C w/rose hips.

Candy_C

sexy c said:
Count me in to, i take b-50 complex, bitoin, and sea kelp.

Another excellent selection!

Aug 31st sounds great! i have the N-Acytel-Cysteine but i'm not starting it until July 1st, so i can get my skin back to its clearest after that msm !!

Alliyasmom

I'm in...I'm currently taking GNC's Hair, Skin, and Nails, Biotin 2500, Flax Seed Oil, & Super B Complex. I'm thinking about adding MSM to my regime also.

sassyhair

What vitamin would you all suggest to strenthen hair follicles to stop shedding and breakage?