Classic Length 2010 Challenge Part I

Candy828

:welcome3:To The Super Long Hair Journey!:welcome3:

If you have made it this far...Then you have been through some struggles, set-backs, stress, high moments, and low moments! Now you are experts in your own right! I want to be one of the first to congratulate :flowers: you on a job well done! I will be keeping each of you in my prayers :pray: nightly, that you will reach your goal of Classic Length. So Let the hair growing begin!:yahoo:

This is my first attempt at a new thread and I will do my best to keep up with the updates to this thread as much as possible....:look:

Classic Length 2010 Challenge Part I is from May 1st to December 30th
Classic Length 2011 Challenge Part II of 2010 Challenge is from January 1st to May 1, 2011
Classic Length 2011 Challenge Part III of 2010 Challenge is from May 1, 2011 to December 30, 2011

This will not take up a lot of your time. Just post a starting pic (this can be your most recent update picture from another challenge) and what you plan to do to reach Classic Length.

CL Part I Official Check-In Dates Are:
June 30, 2010
September 30, 2010
December 30, 2010

hopefully, I am not taking this journey alone!!!!!!!:nono:

I will start.... I posted my starting pic is from the March 21st hair update on the HL and TL Challenge Boards.

To reach Classic Length I will be sticking to my current regimen:
- Asian Essence shampoo every two weeks
- Shikakai Bar Hair Soap the other two weeks
- Pantene Smooth Conditioner for DC Homemade Conditioner
- Daily: Herbs, Berries, and Homemade Juice mix
- Daily Scalp Messages
- Low manipulation
- Mostly Protective Styles
- Little Heat
- Finger Combing
- Vitamins, nutrious diet, exersize (hiking)

Occassionally, I will post hair styles!
So who is with me? :hiya::office:

I'll sprinkle some extra :fairy: dust on this thread...

CL Part I Participants:
1. CelinaStarr
2. Yamilee21
3. FlowerHair
4. Lita (Princess Lita)
5. LadyPaniolo
6. Me (Candy828)