EDENBodyWorks Hair Oil(As seen on Oprah)

MizzBrown

Hey Everyone,
Newbie here who finally stopped being cheap and paid my subscription. Too bad I cut my SL hair DAYS before i found out about this site :perplexed Oh well, It will grow back.

Anyway, made a lot of purchases since joining and researching and after seeing the black teenager on Oprah who had her own haircare line, I bought her Peppermint Tea Tree oil & Jojoba Hair Oil in 1oz samples from her website that only cost me $1.99 per sample plus 99 cents to ship and it comes in a handy spray bottle.

I love it! Even though i can make my own with all the research i've done on this site... But lazy me bought it anyway to support black folks. The peppermint oil smells JUST like spearmint gum:lick: and it even tingles on your scalp.! And i didnt realize how much shine Jojoba Oil can give your hair.

Anyone else tried EDEN BODY WORKS products and got good results? Supposed to be all natural, no mineral oil, lanolin and other BAD stuff for hair.

cicilypayne

Welcome I like to know how your using this product. As a leave in?As a oil rinse? Tame your newgrowth? or just a scalp stimulant?

MizzBrown

Welcome I like to know how your using this product. As a leave in?As a oil rinse? Tame your newgrowth? or just a scalp stimulant?

Scalp/Stimulant It just came in the mail on friday and i'ts only a 1oz bottle so I didn't want to waste it all in a couple oil rinses. I'm only 4 weeks post relaxer so new growth isn't an issue yet. Just parted my hair and sprayed on the tingling Peppermint Tea Tree Oil on scalp and then just normally wrapped my hair. Kept smelling my fingers afterwards too cause it smelled nice.

cicilypayne