Emergency help needed, scalp burns from Phyto!

Ummalhadiqah

:cry::( sniff, sniff, I have been using Phyto Index 2 for 2 years and I have NEVER NEVER EVER had a problem. I always do the same thing each time I relax...sniff sniff .I stretched for 15 weeks and then I relaxed my hair I never base my scalp because I have never burned with Phyto, but I just relaxed my hair the other night and It BURNED THE MESS OUT OF MY SCALP!!!!!
I didnt even get to leave it on for 15 minutes including the application time whereas I usually can leave it on for a good 25-30 minutes! I rinsed it out and I have really bad burns especially on the back left side my scalp was on fire!! It even hurt to sleep on that side last night.

so I checked my hair today and yeah I have about three or four large chemical burn scabs in the back of my head, and the front is terribly under processed.

I am so upset because I was so excited to relax my hair because I had about 2 inches of NG and I was hoping to make APL and use my new Sedu flat iron, I have a family reunion to go to at the end of the month!

But now I am concerned about how to treat this scalp burn and what will happen to those areas of my head. Will the hair fall out???:eek:

I cried after I relaxed my hair and I am still very upset, what can I do ladies?? Please help me......
Also Im feeling my head right now and those areas where there are burns the hair seems to be stuck to the scalp in like matted chunks, not huge chunks but I dont know it just is all jacked up!!!! What can I put on the scalp now to heal it?
Oh AND DID i MENTION and to top it all off my hair feels dry. UUUGHHHHH!!

I did a deep conditioning and I used Porosity control after the relaxer. Should I do something else now. And the big question is .....Do you ladies think my hair is going to fall out in those areas??? sniff sniff :confused: :cry:

dicapr