i'm obsessed with my hair!!!

godsflowerrr

hey yall! first I want to say that I'm new to the LHCF and I'm so happy to finally become a member! I have learned so much from you guys!! thanks sooooo much!!! I have posted this message on another site but i didn't get much of a response so I kinda still feel alone here...am I by myself here? maybe you guys can identify with me more. i'm obsessed with my hair and with hair in general. I'm always on hair forums looking up new ways to take care of my hair. ways to grow it long, weave it, braid it, wig it, relax it, texturize it, flat iron it, curl it, shampoo it, no poo it, deep condition it---all that stuff. i'm always trying new hairstyles and before i'm really into one hairstyle i'm planning another As soon as I put a long weave in immediately i want to try a short one. when I wear my hair natural, eventually I want to perm it, then cut it all of and wear it natural again and maybe texturize it in between. I've worn buzz cuts and hair down to my butt and i have tried almost every color.I buy every hair mazagine even if the magazine is showing the same old pics over and over. I love hair shows and I have spent hunderds of dollars on hair weave, flat irons, blow dryers and hair products. I'm a product junkie. I have so many products that I dont even use. If i see a lady with nice hair I always ask my husband if he would like me to try her hair style and he always replies "i don't care babe." I never really payed attention to my obsession until my husband said to me a couple of days ago " why are you so obsessed with your hair?" I was like huh? me? whaaaat? then I thought about it and realized that he is right. I am obsessed! I'm gonna try to simmer down a bit and not spend so much money on hair products but i'm still gonna change up my look a lot. He likes long hair but other than that he can care less how I wear my hair. with the knowledge that I got from this site I have been able to grow my real hair to a really nice l