Inverse Hair Tool Condtioning System

southerncitygirl

Looks interesting:

https://www.inversehair.com/shop

A girlfriend saw on on da Gram and DM'd it to me. Any thoughts?

David Roe

Hi all

My name is David Roe and I’m a hairdresser. I’ve done it for 29 years and I love it (most of the time) – In addition I’m an ex tutor for various academies throughout NZ.

I get, understand and love hair (most of the time) and I believe I can speak to each and every one of you members.

I’m also the inventor and founder of Inverse... Some of you will be familiar with this kiwi invention/innovation - others may not.

Inverse is just that – turning stuff on its head, Inversing the norm – saying F.Y to the world of chemicals and heat and demanding something better because we really really deserve something better. Something real and something that meets our needs and lifestyle...

For those who haven’t heard of us here’s a quick low down.

Inverse transforms hair from the inside out, using subzero temperatures. We’ve created a device that looks like a hot tong but it’s definitely anything but. No heat – no chemicals – no cords - no mess - just all-natural sub zero temperatures to make hair better than it’s ever been.

I mean - it makes what you’ve got better. It won’t straighten curly hair nor will it curl straight hair.

It turns natural fibre into how I imagine it was intended to be – no different to what you were born with but rather exaggerating what you’ve already got. Enhancing your natural beauty – not distorting - just amplifying it. Simple.

This is my story - Inverse is my story, the story of a NZ hairdresser recognizing a better way to do things and I invite all of you to be a part of this story. More than being our story, this is New Zealand’s story.