Key to hair growth/type --- it's SULFUR! (LONG)

karezone

Re: Key to hair growth/type --- it\'s SULFUR! (LONG)

I am going to have to start eating my boiled eggs again. I guess it will go on Operation "Get Fine".

S

Stylepink

Great info. By the way, HoneyLemondrop, this is a stick up! Hand iver your hair and no one gets hurt!

SingingStar12

Thanks for posting this information. I'm really impressed with your detailed research.

CocoaCure

I totally agree HoneyLemonDrop!! I eat crazy stuff all the time, but as long as it's healthy and I'm getting the proper nutrients!! My sweetie and my ex always tease my because I'm still learning to cook. So I'll make/serve my little 3 year Munchkin Asparagus, wheat toast, with pretty banana slices all going around his plate in a circle, then I'll role up turkey deli meat like a tortilla and put that on the plate and then cut up strawberries in cute squares and put that in a circle in the middle of his plate and everyone - my parents everyone laughs at me and says "poor child" he's never gonna know what a real meal is". But I always say, Hey, my kid just had a green veggie, two fruits, Fiber and protein from the meat! I make sure he's getting all his proper nutrients, but yes, Mommie's meals are um..........Creative!!! Hahahahaa!

Bobbie

[ QUOTE ]
karezone said:
I am going to have to start eating my boiled eggs again. I guess it will go on Operation "Get Fine".

[/ QUOTE ]

You mind sharing your regime?

karezone

regime for now:

1.CWC (shampoo on scalp and conditioner on ends) 3 times per week.
2.rollerset, wrap, or blowdry (warm) using Profective Mega Growth, Elasta QP wrap foam, Care free curl, and a little Fantasia IC hair polish.
3.Take my vitamins and wear a silk scarf to bed.

Current products (subject to change):
Shampoos:
Paul Mitchell Tea tree (clarifying)
Johnson and Johnson (semi clarifying-removes some build up but not all and it is not as drying)
Cream of Nature

Conditioners:subject to change