No he didn't!

chelleypie810

So my boyfriend is laying in the bed while I'm studying and I lean over and I smell something pretty good. So I sniff a little closer then I sniff his hair. Why did I smell my MOROCCAN OIL hydrating creme, $30-something dollars a bottle in his hair. At first I thought it was the argan oil from sally's, but I walk in the bathroom and I see the moroccan oil bottle out of place. He was just cheesing! Then the other day I caught him using my organix coconut oil serum. Bathroom door closed and all, really trying to sneak! Well I have too many unused products that I don't mind him using it but I think its funny that he was sneaking trying to use it.

Odd One

thats cute :lol: SO is trying to grow out his hair...I wish he would sneak and try my products

so1913

LOL at least you got a SO...I wish I had a SO that would use up half this crap I have taking up all this space in my bathroom and storage units! LOL

Eritreladiee

Haha, guess that's just the way it goes- no one can deny quality right? I turned my bro into a product junkie just by sharing a washroom with him- not so much hair (in his case beard) products, but moreso skin.

Don't worry, soon enough ur bf won't have any shame in it. He probably even start to replenish :grin:

Whimsy

Awww that's cute!!!
It took me 8 years to get my SO to start using conditioner. I almost wish I had your problem. lol :)

Dee-Licious

my SO stay using my condish... i don't mind long as he lets my thermasmooth alone...

he doesn't know my good stuff from other stuff... he just uses whatever is in the shower

Taina

I'm not using shampoos anymore and told DH he could use the TREsemmé Thermal Recovery i have in the Bathromm. Told me an energic: No!!! i need a shampoo specialized for my hair type" ... i have to stop talking with him about LHCF :("

shtow

LOL My SO's staples are YTC mask and Jane Carter Nourish and shine.

Of course they became staples after he stole them from me.

empressri