Oct 2017 What Did You Buy This Week?

IDareT'sHair

PJ Rehabilitation Center
Happy October PJ's, Occasional PJ's, Wanna-be PJ's, Minimalist and everybody in-between!:wave:

It's October! x2 more Months Left in 2017.

I noticed yesterday folks are already setting up Sales to grab those Coins before Grey Thursday, BF, CM so stay alert for the "Best Deals"

So....Ladies What Did YOU Buy This Week?

halee_J

Don't worry be happy
@flyygirlll2 Cool Sesa is next on my try list :yep: I see a lot of ppl like it as a pre-poo. Will you post a review once you try it?

I saw that nupur henna today, I read so many good things about it :yep: but it was in a HUGE 1kg bag...I will try once I use up my current henna stash.

Its my first time with moringa, thinking about adding it to my oil infusions.

maxineshaw

:yay::yay: ***Jamaican dancehall sirens*** :yay::yay:

View attachment 412613

I know y'all understand :giggle:
So you think...:drunk:

How is the sift on the powders? I want to get back into Ayurvedic powders-specifically shikakai and neem. However, the last time I bought some it was a bit grainy. Had some twigs in it to. The brand I bought was Hesh. I have never used the brand you have before.

flyygirlll2

Lioness mane
@flyygirlll2 Cool Sesa is next on my try list :yep: I see a lot of ppl like it as a pre-poo. Will you post a review once you try it?

I saw that nupur henna today, I read so many good things about it :yep: but it was in a HUGE 1kg bag...I will try once I use up my current henna stash.

Its my first time with moringa, thinking about adding it to my oil infusions.

Yes, I’ll post a review once I try it. I used the Nupur to do a henna gloss and my hair felt amazingly soft yet strengthened once I finished. I didn’t even follow up with a DC because my hair felt that good.

beautyaddict1913

I just ordered from naturally curly! Free shipping and 30% off!