October 26,27,28..What Are YOUR Weekend Hair Plans?

SherylsTresses

:hair: I am new to taking high blood pressure medication and my hair has been shedding like crazy. :hair:

DC with Giovanni 50:50, EVOO, egg yolk, and garlic powder concoction and set for an hour
Rinse
Apply Giovanni Direct Leave-in/EVOO
Airdry into a baggy bun
Cowash midweek and rebun

Last edited:

Bunnyhaslonghair

Ebonics Queen
Aphogee 2-step, deep condition with moisture twice, then possibly set my hair with wavers. Don't know what I will use as a leave tho...

leiah

Today:

Shampoo with north american hemp co moisturizing shampoo
condition with north american hemp co moisturizing conditioner
coconut oil and protective mist bodifier for leave ins
airdrying in one braid.

this weekend i'm just going to bun and oil my scalp with hair trigger with a plastic cap overnight. I'll probably henna next week

RoundEyedGirl504

Wash/DC/flat iron. Have to get some products though, all I have is some aloe shampoo and a bit of Jessicurl DC. Never thought I would see the day!

beans4reezy

Hard protein TX with eggs. Will wash with NTM cream shampoo. Will DC with a mix of L'Oreals Natures deep moisturizing conditioner and AOWC. Will finish off with a roller set.

Froreal3

haulin hard in the paint
Right now I'm detangling my twist out w/avj and oil. That will serve as a pre-poo as well. Then I will shampoo with Elasta QP Creme Conditioning Shampoo and condition w/Suave Almond & Shea. Then I will do my first black tea rinse, which I will leave in my hair. Last, I will DC with ORS replenishing pak or the HaiRepair for a light protein. Haven't decided which one. The ingredients look similar.

Not sure what style I will wear this week. I will consult the oracle of youtube for that.

Lissa0821

Keeping is simple this weekend, I am prepooing with Olive Oil, followed by a wash with ORS Creamy Aloe, Hair One Olive Oil. Light blow dry and dusting ends. Lastly a flat twist with satin rollers.

Victorian

old head