Please Pray for Me

toyagurl

Hello board! This is my first time on the Christian support thread it's great to see you all here in the name of the Lord. I have been under a lot of stress lately from my job and I decided to look for something else. I interviewed on last week for a position that I really want and I am asking for support to land this position. I know in my heart that God is faithful and just would like a few shout outs to help me to endure the outcome whatever it may be. Thank you all.
God Bless
Latoya

pebbles

toyagurl said:
Hello board! This is my first time on the Christian support thread it's great to see you all here in the name of the Lord. I have been under a lot of stress lately from my job and I decided to look for something else. I interviewed on last week for a position that I really want and I am asking for support to land this position. I know in my heart that God is faithful and just would like a few shout outs to help me to endure the outcome whatever it may be. Thank you all.
God Bless
Latoya

Hi Toya! :wave:

Don't you worry. We're going to pray on it. If it's yours, no one else will get the job. And if you don't get that job, God has something even better for you. Believe it! Be blessed! :rosebud:

webby

Think Slim
Toya, I'm asking Jesus to bless you, give you peace of mind, give you the ability to smile during durest. I ask that He grant you wisdom, to learn from your stress and forsight to see His plan. I ask that the Lord continue to touch your life and that He uses you for something great.

Amen :rosebud:

pebbles

No worries, sweetie. As hard as it is, remember to trust Him to know what's best for you. :kiss:

1 Peter 5:6-7 (King James Version)
"Humble yourselves therefore under the mighty hand of God, that he may exalt you in due time: Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you."

pebbles

webby said: