SPIN OFF: IS ANYONE WILLING TO BE MY TRANSITIONING PARTNER?

Nanyanika

You may all have read or replied to my recent thread about throwing in the towel for transitioning. I seriously need the extra support, is there anymore willing to be my transitioning partner to exchange info, products, regimes, support etc. I feel so alone and I would appreciate, so HELP.

Girl stop trippin you know you can IM, PM or email me anytime! I have a dramatically difefrent textures and Im new to the game so I guess we can stuggle together. Just think of how far you've come! Anyways Im here if you nee dme. Not a problem at all and my email is [email protected]

beyondcute said:
Girl stop trippin you know you can IM, PM or email me anytime! I have a dramatically difefrent textures and Im new to the game so I guess we can stuggle together. Just think of how far you've come! Anyways Im here if you nee dme. Not a problem at all and my email is [email protected]
Aww thank-you so much, at least i have someone to share the pain with. my email address [email protected]. how are you getting on with the C and g challenge?

Den,
It also helps to buddy up with someone who is at the same point as you. For example, I am almost 3 months post so it would be helpful if I found someone with 3 months post as well.
I am glad beyondcute volunteered as well.

Hi all! I am almost 4 months in my transition and I need help!!! My hair is pretty thick and I am not too sure on my hair type. I need a buddy!:)

I'm certainly willing to be someone's transitioning buddy.

Only thing is...

I'm doing the BC in 11 weeks. ;)

Cheleigh said:
I'm certainly willing to be someone's transitioning buddy.

Only thing is...

I'm doing the BC in 11 weeks. ;)
You don't need one then. Your doing very well already. Are they're any 4b ladies, that would consider being my transitioning partner. It helps when someone has the same hair type, the only person who is definitely my hair twin is JenniferMD but she's not transitioning.