Use 1 buy 1 Challenge 2010 pt.3

Status
Not open for further replies.

IDareT'sHair

PJ Rehabilitation Center
No problem Lady!!! I will be on here more once I move, my move-in date is September 18th! How you been, I saw you had to deal with some trifflin vendor!

Thanks for asking...I've been Fine! I can't wait for you to get to DC and get all settled in!:grin:

RedC bought from this person and did not have a problem.:spinning: I don't know.:perplexed

btw: I watched your YT on Verbena (which I enjoyed). Overall, what did you think of the products? I keep eyeing them, but haven't made a decision.

I'm new to the Esty Thang. So, that just lets me cross one off my list:blush:

Charz

Sinister Minister
Thanks for asking...I've been Fine! I can't wait for you to get to DC and get all settled in!:grin:

RedC bought from this person and did not have a problem.:spinning: I don't know.:perplexed

btw: I watched your YT on Verbena (which I enjoyed). Overall, what did you think of the products? I keep eyeing them, but haven't made a decision.

I'm new to the Esty Thang. So, that just lets me cross one off my list:blush:

I love her products. They are the only things I use to wash my body and for lotion. The stuff lasts forever too! Love it.

Wow, well I ain't ordering from those trifflin folks. I can't afford to possibly have a bad experience!

We went apt looking yesterday and one of the apartment complexes had homeless people in the stairwell. Took one look at that and walked out!

IDareT'sHair

PJ Rehabilitation Center
I love her products. They are the only things I use to wash my body and for lotion. The stuff lasts forever too! Love it.

Wow, well I ain't ordering from those trifflin folks. I can't afford to possibly have a bad experience!

We went apt looking yesterday and one of the apartment complexes had homeless people in the stairwell. Took one look at that and walked out!