Anyone considering braiding or....

Leshia

am I the only one? I'm in a fashion rut since I'm not blowdrying or curling. I'm just washing and "bunning" and I'm kinda' tired of it. I'm going into braids--anyone else considering it too??

Faith

Londongirl I feel ya. I have been promising pics of my hair out for over 3 years...LOL! I'm just too lazy to stop the braids. I take them out but after a day or two of combing/having to deal with my hair I go right back into braids again...it's bad...really bad. I'm so dependent on braids. Like I told Adrienne long ago, I think I'm hooked on kanekalon. /images/graemlins/laugh.gif Do the braids and enjoy them but make sure you know how to find your way back to the land of the non-braiders...I'm serious, and send help for me /images/graemlins/smile.gif

L

legs71

I've been in braids for the last 3 years and every 6 months I claim I'm taking out my braids. LOL, it's funny because I was going post something asking how to make the transition. I think with me it's sheer laziness and fear of messing up all my progress. I keep making excuses not to take them out. Right now my hair is shoulder length on the sides and about 4 inches past the base of my neck in the back. 2-3 more inches will bring me to armpit length on the sides and midback which is my goal. I figure I won't ditch the braids completely once I meet my goal. I'll probably just wear braids for 2-3 months, take them out, have my hair pressed and wrapped for a month or so and then back to braids. /images/graemlins/drunk.gif /images/graemlins/drunk.gif/images/graemlins/drunk.gif/images/graemlins/drunk.gif/images/graemlins/drunk.gif

londongirl3

Land of the unbraided.......what is that?? /images/graemlins/laugh.gif