ANyone keep a hair journal

I keep a hair journal w/ a report cover on it that tracks my measurements, what supplements im taking, when i perm my hair, what products im using, what new styles im doing and has pictures of my hair inspirations: Aaliyah,that girl for the gentle treatment perm, that girl for Mizani, that girl 4 Profectiv(wish my hair looked that healthy and thick) and 2 others . It also includes those hair commandements honey vibe started. I know Im obsessed but this has to be teh coolest obsession in teh world /images/graemlins/cool.gif. <font color="blue"> </font color>

Allandra

I keep a spreadsheet that includes the date of my touch ups and my trims. I've been keeping track of this since January 2000. BTW, I also think this is a cool obsession. /images/graemlins/cool.gif

Tara

I also keep a hair journal (blush, blush)! I want to put it online eventually but I created a chart to check off what vitamins I am using, what products I like and didn't because well....

One issue I had as a reformed pj, was in the past, I would buy a product, use it once because I hated it, and forget as SOON as someone posted that they had great results with it! LOL! So This journal helps to "remind" me.

Then I take pics too, lol!

Tara

I just discovered this when looking through the archives I just posted.

ONLINE HAIR JOURNALS!!

But anyway, if you want to keep a written journal and do it electronically, here is a site that was recommended a long time ago:

http://www.deardiary.net/index.shtml

edited to add, I think I will use this format, I *think* you can use pictures with this too so that would be perfect.

H

HoneyRockette