Anyone NOT use ANY growth aids?

SheenaVee

I dnt. I want to but these growth aids are kinda expensive for me right now. (im a student) anyone else not use any growth aids?

You don't have to use them - the most certain growth aid is gentleness, patience, and time, all of which are free.

:look:

We just impatient. :lol:

You don't have to use them - the most certain growth aid is gentleness, patience, and time, all of which are free.

Yep. Your hair will grow fine without it... some of just feel the need to nudge it along if we can :lol:

Why not try eating a more healthy diet with a good amount of protein, taking a multi vit every day and drinking 8 glasses of water a day? Working out? I've heard of people drinking carrot juice and eating eggs for growth. Maybe internal things are easier to do on a budget :yep:

btw... I do use one

Honestly, I think MOST members of the board DO NOT use growth aids. No official stats, but it seems to be the case.

Yep. Your hair will grow fine without it... some of just feel the need to nudge it along if we can :lol:

Why not try eating a more healthy diet with a good amount of protein, taking a multi vit every day and drinking 8 glasses of water a day? Working out? I've heard of people drinking carrot juice and eating eggs for growth. Maybe internal things are easier to do on a budget :yep:

btw... I do use one

Excellent point! Just increasing blood flow to the scalp will help - hang your head off the edge of your bed, and give yourself a scalp massage once a day - that'll help, too!

yup! i'm a student too and i started drinking way more water, bought a $4 bottle of hair/skin/nails vitamins and did that for 2 months before i had any idea what a growth aid WAS.