Can U do sew-in for hair extension or some1 u know

karen

Hello,

I'm looking to get my hair extension. I have straight-wavy hair, it's about a couple of inches below shouldered lenghth and I really want to get hair extension, I'm looking for someone who can do my hair extension without charging the same price as the salon does, cause I don't have alot of money- I'm a college student that have to take care of herself lol. If any one of you women here know how to do sew-in or know anyone else who can do this please reply to this post please, I will buy my own human hair, I will pay about $60, but the lower the price the better, prices are negotiable. Please, I really can't wait to have long hair. Oh one important thing, I live in the southern california region, so if you're from Riverside, san bernardino, rialto, pomona, orange county, LA. or anywhere whithin the perimeter or Riverside, please reply. Thanks

karen

Hi Karen, well I'm on the east coast but out here the African braiders charge sixty dollars to braid up your hair and sew in a weave, that's if you have your own hair... if they have to supply the hair it's like 110 or something. So my advice to you would be to check the african braiders in your hair and see what the prices are like.

If you can get them to do it, my advice would be to pay close attention. That's how I learned to sew in my own and it saved me so much time and money. It took a few tries to perfect it, but I can do a sew in now blind folded.

Good luck to ya'

Hi Crystal,