Carol's Daughter products?

Kath_Goddess

Hello Ladies!

I'm a newbie here on the board. I currently have bra strap length hair and am going for mid back length. A friend of mine told me about Carol's Daughter products and how good they are. Now I'm not one to put just anything in my hair, so I thought I'd ask about them here.

Has anyone here tried Carol's Daughter hair products? Are they any good? If so, which products would you recommend? I have a dry scalp problem and also a tendency for splits ends.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Lucky's Mom

Hello Ladies!

I'm a newbie here on the board. I currently have bra strap length hair and am going for mid back length. A friend of mine told me about Carol's Daughter products and how good they are. Now I'm not one to put just anything in my hair, so I thought I'd ask about them here.

Has anyone here tried Carol's Daughter hair products? Are they any good? If so, which products would you recommend? I have a dry scalp problem and also a tendency for splits ends.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

IMO - they are overpriced - and not as natural as they claim.
I can't reccomend them.............
There are other companies MUCH better.........

www.oyinhandmade.com

www.myhoneychild.com

www.Qhemetbiologics.com

Qetesh

I have some carol daughters products, what hair type are you?

Honestly i am 3c and the things i have to me don't do anything spectacular. they are nice but in some ways overpriced. but if you want to help out and feel a part of something AA, or (mixed) its not a bad product.

SimpleKomplexity