Does anybody leave the house every morning with their hair wet?

MissJ

How do you daily or almost daily washers do it? I know if I wash my hair every morning, it's gonna be wet. Then by the time it dries, I won't be able to do anything to it when I wet it again. Plus, wouldn't that at least give you the sniffles?

MissJ, have you tried washing your hair before you go to bed so that it will have all night to dry?

I wet my hair frequently. I have never suffered an illness because of it.
But if it is cold where you are, may I suggest a hat ot some type of head covering when you go outside in the morning.

I airdry overnight it finish drying in the morning whiles the wind swift through my hair like a white lady.

I've been doing it for at least 10 years and have never gotte sick. When it is way below freezing, I will do a bun or ponytail, but for the most part, I just go. By the time I leave the house though, my hair is jsut damp.

I do most mornings. I conditioner wash each morning and then scrunch leave in before darting out the door. I don't get sniffles, but my hair does get dry if there is strong cold wind outside white it's drying. I try not to wash and wear too much in the winter. Warm breeze is the best for airdrying I find.

I do wash and goes about 50% a month. I don't get sick. My hair is not as long as most ladies by any means so I don't know if that has anything to do with it, but I have no issues...

It's not cold where I live, but they have the air on high at my job. I'm natural, so I'd prefer to wash 'n' go. If I washed at night, it would take a more time to do my hair in the morning. I don't have to do anything to it now since I wash on Sunday, headband, twist and leave until the next Sunday.