i'm soo freaking frustrated!! do you feel this way??

L.Brown1114

ok so i havnt posted/been on here in like forever it feels likeso ill talk like im a newbie. I am relaxed at this moment and idk if i want to keep relaxing or go natural. both of them have their pros and cons. i have been natural once and the only reason i relaxed was because i was impatient and it was short and i dont look good with short hair so for length i relaxed. right now i have a weave in as a PS (straight) and I am getting kinky curly next so i can see which one i like the most on me. but aside from that i want to dye my hair pink and purple and do cute cuts and stuff like that but i dont think it will look good on my 4a hair natural hair. im sorry if your confused but basically idk if i should relax or stay natural. im sooo tired of relaxers but the styles i want require straight hair do u guys have any suggestions???

tHENATuRALhAiRpRoJEcT

try QUICKWEAVES maybe (flip colors frequently)????

i understand where you're coming from babe, but i have such an affinity to coils, curls, & kinks in BLAZIN' twistouts...... i don't think i will ever look back

go thru the natural hair texture threads for pics (i get sea sick from the waves & curls in those.... nothing better)!!!.....& then maybe glide thru the relaxed hair threads til you're exhausted

see if you're pulled one way or the other

i'll even be willing to buy you a pink wig! a la Nikki Minaj??? (seriously):yep:

Last edited:

L.Brown1114

try QUICKWEAVES maybe (flip colors frequently)????

i understand where you're coming from babe, but i have such an affinity to coils, curls, & kinks in BLAZIN' twistouts...... i don't think i will ever look back

go thru the natural hair texture threads for pics (i get sea sick from the waves & curls in those.... nothing better)!!!.....& then maybe glide thru the relaxed hair threads til you're exhausted

see if you're pulled one way or the other