Learning My Way Around - HELP!

mightycute912

I am a newbie and I am learning my way around the forum. But, to be honest it is all very confusing. :confused: I had a breaking experience with the last hairstylist I went to in San Diego. I don't know of any good salons in Diego, so I want to focus on getting my hair healthy and cutting back on heat. I have no idea where to start. :perplexed My hair is about BSL and thick. It's shedding and I don't know how to control it. I relax my hair, but I have cut down on my own conviction to about 4 times a year. I am a heat junkie :nono: , because I don't know better. :ohwell: Any tips or pointers would be greatly appreciated.
:newbie: HELP ME!!!!!!! :wallbash: :whyme: :cry:

PinkAngel

mightycute912 said:
I am a newbie and I am learning my way around the forum. But, to be honest it is all very confusing. :confused: I had a breaking experience with the last hairstylist I went to in San Diego. I don't know of any good salons in Diego, so I want to focus on getting my hair healthy and cutting back on heat. I have no idea where to start. :perplexed My hair is about BSL and thick. It's shedding and I don't know how to control it. I relax my hair, but I have cut down on my own conviction to about 4 times a year. I am a heat junkie :nono: , because I don't know better. :ohwell: Any tips or pointers would be greatly appreciated.
:newbie: HELP ME!!!!!!! :wallbash: :whyme: :cry:

Hey,

I'm in the San Diego area too & had trouble finding a good stylist when I first moved here. Hence is the reason I googled & found this site.