MOP line of products

TexturedTresses

I guess I'm a newbie, but I've been lurking for a few months. I don't have any pics up yet, I'm still trying to figure out the site. :blush: However, I wanted to know what anyone thought of this line of products, especially the c-system, which is supposed to be sulfate free and cone free. I use the hydrating shampoo and REALLY love it. I'm thinking about getting the c-system reconstructor, hydrating conditioner, and the mop extreme moisture. Once I get these I should hopefully have my regimen set. By the way I'm 4A/4B relaxed and apl. Sorry for being so longwinded.

lana

Just wanted to say hello and I have not heard about this line of products. I'm a 4a/b texlaxed head and I use the Redken Smooth down line. Not sure if it has cones or not, but then my hair isn't negatively affected by cones and I clarify when needed.

I'm working towards my goal of APL. I don't want to get any longer than that with this thick hair. :lachen: I'm always on the lookout for the best product, but I'm happy with Redken. Please let us know how c-system works for you.

PuffyBrown

Hi and Welcome!

Yes, I use the leave in and the conditioner.
I will eventually get the other stuff after I use the tons of product that I keep trying out. Overall I have great results with the leave in and the price is reasonable.

I guess I'm a newbie, but I've been lurking for a few months. I don't have any pics up yet, I'm still trying to figure out the site. :blush: However, I wanted to know what anyone thought of this line of products, especially the c-system, which is supposed to be sulfate free and cone free. I use the hydrating shampoo and REALLY love it. I'm thinking about getting the c-system reconstructor, hydrating conditioner, and the mop extreme moisture. Once I get these I should hopefully have my regimen set. By the way I'm 4A/4B relaxed and apl. Sorry for being so longwinded.

TexturedTresses