NEED HELP CHOOSING THE BEST HAIR STEAMER...........

TCT

HELLO LADIES! :)

I need a lil help choosing the best hair steamer. i want to buy 1 but am kind of lost in a myriad of brands, however since i have no experience with them thats all they are is a myriad of brands. i hear heutiful is a good brand but i really didnt want a table top. i'd much rather one that comes on its own stand. however if the table top is better in comparison to the ones that come on their own stand then perhaps i'll reconsider :spinning:. (fickeld me) anyway though, please let me know from ur experience which is best?
tia

Demi27

I was looking at the Huetiful one too, but I have a big head. :look:
I didn't want to take the chance of it being too small.

I ended up getting a hair steamer from LCL Beauty. It's a stand alone one, and I love it. I haven't had any problems with it so far (I've had it for a few weeks).

I got mine off of ebay for about $89. It was cheaper than usual because there was supposed to be a small crack in the hood. When I got it, the steamer didn't work for some unknown reason.

I called them the day it arrived and they called me back the same exact day. Customer service was AWESOME.They ended up sending a new steamer to me for free, and I love it.

I think one person has mentioned that the one they had didn't last too long.

Here's the picture. Sorry it's so big.

TCT

thank you demi :)) i saw the steamer u posted the pic of on ebay. there are so many that i didnt know which to choose. anyhow. i'll definately keep this one in mind. thanks again:yep:

TCT

thanks mrs verde. i'll check them out too. and @ demi, u pointed out that some dont last long, do u know which brands those r?

Pompous Blue

I'm going to get my Steamer from SalonsRUs. They have a professional model for $139 and the home model for $88.00. You can't beat that!! + Free Shipping!

http://lclbeauty.com/products.php?cat=9