Newbies needs helo picking products 4 hair regimen

Day Dreamer

Hey,

I am trying to get some products for my hair as I will be doing it myself. I am new at all this so I need opnions on my choice. I added product descriptions:They are:

Biosilk Hydrating Conditioner -Description:Farouk BioSilk Hydrating Condtioner replenishes damaged or dry hair using botanical extract, herbs and silk proteins to moisturize and protect your hair from dryness and damaging UV rays.

Biosilk Hydrating Shampoo-Farouk BioSilk Hydrating Shampoo replenishes damaged or dry hair using botanical extracts, herbs and silk proteins that penetrate the hair shaft and create incredible shine.

ABBA Recoup Maximum Reconstructor Conditioner-
When your hair is damaged, the unique protein and botanical formula in ABBA Recoup Maximum Reconstructor Conditioner helps restore and rebuild your hair. The Trimolecular protein formula corrects at all levels from the inside out. ABBA Recoup Maximum Reconstructor Conditioner is a must for keeping chemically treated hair strong and full of shine.

CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray-
CHI Iron Guard by Farouk provides superior heat protection, against styling and finishing damage from the hottest heat tools. Hair will remain silky and shiny, allowing your hair style to last longer.

My aim is to get a moisturising shampoo and conditioner, a deep conditioner and a heat protectant. seeking advice and guidance.

P.S I recently did an aphogee treatment and the breakage or shedding has decreased but not stopped.

vkb247

When I was new to hair boards I looked for people who had the same hair issues I had (coarseness, resistant hair, dryness,texturized), the same hair type I had (4a/b), and people who liked some of the products I already new worked for me.