Pantene Light Spray Conditioner

Tami

Miss Bubblegum
SLIP !! SLIP!! AND MORE SLIP!! I saw this product recommended as a great detangler and decided to try it on my hair. My fine hair gets very tangled and being 9 weeks post relaxer makes it even worse.. After spraying it through my hair the comb just glided my ease with hardly any breakage... I have been using Sta-so-fro but this was hands down even better , well worth the 4 dollars.

luvSLave

I love this too. I also use Sta-Sof-Fro and I wouldn't say either is better, just different. The Sta-Sof-Fro does wonders as a moisturizer for me, while the Pantene is the only product I'll dare use to detangle my hair when its dry.

lthomas1

Hair Power!
I love this product too. It does wonders when you are several weeks post relaxer. I have been using it for a few years now.

lisajames96

Is this a leave-in? How does it make the hair feel when it dries? I have 4a/4b thin hair strands. Oh and does Walmart sell it :D ? TIA

Tami

Miss Bubblegum
lisajames96 said:
Is this a leave-in? How does it make the hair feel when it dries? I have 4a/4b thin hair strands. Oh and does Walmart sell it :D ? TIA

Lisa it is a leave-in. I used it then put my hair into a bun last night, but it still feels quite soft and I have 4a thin strands also. I got mine from Target but I bet Wal-Mart carries it also.

LiLi

Did you use the new formula or the old? The new formula makes my hair feel sticky for some reason and also I can't take the smell of the new formula so I have to find a substitute (so far I've tried 4 different leave-ins and none of them come close). I have three bottles of the old formula but I know they won't last forever :(.

lisajames96

LiLi said: