staples baby....

chebaby

i am new to the taking care of hair thang lol.
and i have been going through products like a mad man.
but i finally found most of my staple products:

natural oasis scalp conditioner
natural oasis shea and jojoba oil hair butter- this is my favorite product in the whole world
mizani h2o nighttime treatment- it stops the breakies in one day
JBCO-need i say more? i really dont need another oil

what are your staples? and why do you love them?

I've been dipping and dabbing through a few products since I've got on here. (Not yet a PJ...I don't think:perplexed) However the one thing that I've kept from jump is Mizani's Intense Night-time Treatment. I absolutely love the way my ends feel when I wake up in the morning...I haven't had that dry feeling since I've start using it...which is about everyother night!

My staples

Joico shampoos- I like them because they help me with my porosity issue and are very concentrated
Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner- simply wonderful, moisture and softeness
Pantene mask- Gives me moisture and slip
Herbal Essences Leave in Cream- I like them all, cheap and effective
Paul Mitchell Hair Repair- creamy mild protein, works well and quickly

I made a switch to natural/organic products a few months ago. I find them to do a much better job at keeping my hair looking good :) Plus there are no sulfates, man made preservatives or other icky stuff that may be unhleathy for us.

Aubrey Organics Honey Suckle Rose Conditioner - Very thick, creamy and moisturizing as heck. Smells sweet too.

Aubrey Organics GPB Conditioner - not too hard of a protein, not too soft either. Strengthens great, but leaves hair mosturized too.

Aubrey Organics GPB Shampoo - Great ingredients, high quality and lasts a long time. Leaves my hair clean, but not stripped.

Aubrey Organics Green Tea Shampoo - Leaves hair very clean, but no als or sls. Also doesn't dry hair out to the extreme like other clarifying poos can.