Fotki for dummies to report hair progress

rwanda

Hello everyone it's been awhile since I've posted, I've started back to school after many years to get my bachelor's and I have had minimal time between work and school. But in the mean time I had found an excellent braider who was braiding my hair often, and the thing what made her so good for me was she braided my hair very neat without all the tension and my hair really grew from that. She's since gotten a job so I'm going to have to find another protective style or something else that will help my hair thrive just as well. My question is, I'd like to eventually start my own fotki to keep up with the growth and health of my hair on this forum, and I'd like to ask the ones that have a fotki how do you post your progress pictures on their. Do you use a camera phone, digital camera, or webcam and download your pictures on the site? I am new at this so I have no idea.

JLove74

rwanda said:
Hello everyone it's been awhile since I've posted, I've started back to school after many years to get my bachelor's and I have had minimal time between work and school. But in the mean time I had found an excellent braider who was braiding my hair often, and the thing what made her so good for me was she braided my hair very neat without all the tension and my hair really grew from that. She's since gotten a job so I'm going to have to find another protective style or something else that will help my hair thrive just as well. My question is, I'd like to eventually start my own fotki to keep up with the growth and health of my hair on this forum, and I'd like to ask the ones that have a fotki how do you post your progress pictures on their. Do you use a camera phone, digital camera, or webcam and download your pictures on the site? I am new at this so I have no idea.