Hair Art Flat iron.. Does anyone uses this?

aharriswarthen

I have been transitioning for eight months from a relaxer. I went to the salon to get my hair flat iron and she used a Hair Art Flat iron. My hair looked like I got a relaxer. This iron gave me good results.

Is anyone using this brand?

Healthb4Length

This has been on my list for a Looong time. The price is very good too, I just did a search for it and found it even cheaper at Overstock.com @ $70-$80 compared to $100+ at BSS. BTW, I saw the reviews for this product on 6 different sites and almost all of them gave it a 5 out of 5 star...very tempting. If you do get it and use it again, could you post pics of your results?

sweetgal

I have an Hair Art Flat Iron. I rarely use it though! It gets my hair very straight and shiny, but be vary careful because it's can get very hot!

ClassicChic

Alli77 said:
This has been on my list for a Looong time. The price is very good too, I just did a search for it and found it even cheaper at Overstock.com @ $70-$80 compared to $100+ at BSS. BTW, I saw the reviews for this product on 6 different sites and almost all of them gave it a 5 out of 5 star...very tempting. If you do get it and use it again, could you post pics of your results?

You can get this iron on Ebay for less.

I have been eyeing this iron too. I need to purchase a good flat iron but to be honest my only hesitation in purchasing this iron, or any iron, is that I am afraid to flat iron my own hair.

lexi08

My stylist uses this iron and I love it! I have a Solia at home which is really good also but does not quite measure up to the Hair Art iron. This will be my next major hair purchase along with a new ceramic blowdryer.

Healthb4Length

Cherokee said:
You can get this iron on Ebay for less.

I have been eyeing this iron too. I need to purchase a good flat iron but to be honest my only hesitation in purchasing this iron, or any iron, is that I am afraid to flat iron my own hair.