Has anyone placed their order for the Boundless Tresses....

fancypants007

Hairgrowth Serum? I just placed my order. Can't wait til it comes. I'm looking for some serious hair growth by the end of June. I know when I was using MTG I was averaging about 1.5" every 6 weeks. If I can get this kind of growth from this product or more I will be happy. Has anyone else ordered this product?

Okay fill us in...what is this and where did you guys order it. This is my first time hearing about it. Off to do a google search. (smiles)

Got mine this weekend. I like that it's not as greasy as MTG. I'm hoping for some great growth. I'll do an update in April.

Boundless tresses is a fabulous alternative to MTG.. It is made by one of our beautiful LHCF ladies.. naturallady. A lot of ladies have been ordering it lately and you can search the forum for info. She has a great website.

i have to wait until the feb 2 to get it that when they should have fix my pay pal:mad: cant wait:) and if they dont fix it this time i am off to get a money order lol i need my mtg fix

Last edited:
I just ordered last week. I can't wait to try it!:D

Ladies how often are you using this? Everyday or every other day?

Yup I ordered mine early Monday morning and should get it next week can't wait. How are you applying it? To roots and ends or just roots? Never had MTG so don't know how to apply it.:perplexed

I just got mine, and I am pretty excited. But there's just one thing. How is the consistency suppose to be? Mine was outside and it was brutally cold. It thickened up and is no longer liquid. Now that it's indoors, it's still thick. Should it be that way...thick? I was thinking that maybe I should put it in the microwave to make it into liquid form. Please let me know.