Hello I'm new to the board

skegeesmb

Hello I\'m new to the board

Hello everyone! My name is Skegeesmb. I just joined this site a few minutes ago, and I'm glad to be here. Let's see I am a member of quite a few hair boards, and I'm surprised I've never come across this one. I am currently 100% natural. I cut a lot of my relaxed hair that I had been growing for the last 2 years. I have pictures in my fotki album that show me relaxed and natural ( http://public.fotki.com/skegeesmb ). The reason why I went natural was because my hair wouldn't grow past a certain length, and I'm trying to see if I can surpass my growth in my natural length.

I can't wait to be a part of future discussions.

Skegeesmb /images/graemlins/grin.gif

J

just_me

Re: Hello I\'m new to the board

Hi Skegeesmb!

I recognize your name from other hairboards. You might recognize me as SVT. I'm trying to wear my hair natural more often to get over that growth wall too. Welcome to LHC Forum!

just_me

beverly

Admin (November 2020 Photo)
Staff member

welcome we are glad to have you here !

carmella25

Whats your password so I could see your natural pics. Im in the middle of transitioning. Ive been doing it for 4 monts now. My hair has grown so much from not relaxing.

My email address is [email protected]

thatscuteright

/images/graemlins/grin.gif /images/graemlins/smile.gif /images/graemlins/grin.gif /images/graemlins/cool.gif /images/graemlins/laugh.gif welcome, glad to see a fellow natural. I checked out your album and your hair is gorgeous!

sweetcocoa

Hi and welcome! I also recognize you from another board(naturally curly???). Anyways glad to see another natural on board. /images/graemlins/grin.gif

G

Hello & welcome. I saw some of your pics, but I can't find an email addy to ask you the password to see the natural ones.

G