if it aint broke dont fix it!!

4mia

man that saying says alot. yrs ago when i first started my jouney
Mtg and the rules of proper hair care got me max hair growth
shortly after i followed the cathy howse method wich gave me just as good results, I made it to bsl from sl in under 2 yrs. After that i experimented with homemade stuff, indian powders and etc. I experienced breakage and had to cut my hair. when i think about it mtg and cathy howse really worked well for me. everything else failed.
i ask myself had i stuck with what worked i could be mbl instead of apl.

so im saying maybe for 2010 we need to look back at what worked and stick to it. why fix it if its not broken. I ended up with broken pockets and broken hair

just a thought

changingSeasons

Hi ... I am a newbie!!!!! So thanks for the advice, I see sooooo many beautiful heads of hair and just want to try EEverything < - LOL. So one of my Goals for 2010 is to simplify, while still trying to find Staples. Lol but I have wanted to try MTG.....

Oh yeh ..... CONGRATULATIONS on your Baby :))))))))))))).

4mia

Hi ... I am a newbie!!!!! So thanks for the advice, I see sooooo many beautiful heads of hair and just want to try EEverything < - LOL. So one of my Goals for 2010 is to simplify, while still trying to find Staples. Lol but I have wanted to try MTG.....

Oh yeh ..... CONGRATULATIONS on your Baby :))))))))))))).

hi, yea remember once you find what works, stick to it!

good luck
and thank you

IDareT'sHair

PJ Rehabilitation Center
You know; there's Been alot of Ladies saying recently that they are "Returning" back to products, techniques, keeping it simple and simplifying their regimen, eliminating certain products, cutting back/out things etc.... and returning to things that worked for them in the past that helped them get to Goal.:yep:

So, your statement does have alot of merit.

Best Wishes for a Good New Year and a Prosperous Hair Journey.:grin:

Ballerina_Bun