NEW: Winter Bun Challenge (Dec 2009- Mar 2010)

SunnyHoney

I can't find any current bun challenges going on. So would anyone like to join me in getting one started?

Disclosure: I am new to LHCF :ohwell:, I'm new to bunning :perplexed, and I'm new to healthy haircare in general :blush:, so this may not be the most well-maintained thread, but I'm willing to give it a try! :spinning:

This will officially be a 3-month challenge. It'll start on the first day of winter, Dec 21, 2009 (to give ppl some time to join up), and end on the first day of spring, Mar 21, 2010. But feel free to get a headstart (I'm starting today).

If you'd like, we can do weekend passes (or holiday passes for those who want to "loose-hair" strut at that New Year's partay!), but I'm gonna limit myself to just 3 "day" passes.

Okay, ladies...Happy Bunning!
:grouphug:

WINTER BUN CHALLENGERS (as of 12/26/09):
HoneyMama
bestblackgirl
Kusare
topnotch1010
Kerryann
Soulberry
ButterCaramel
Shay72
TeeWhyAre
blackviolet
MrsSmitty77
Mz.MoMo5235
ladysaraii
jayjaycurlz
pringe
Kiffany
CarolinaGal
aprils13
Reecie
SmartyPants
NikStar
BrownEyez22
Mimi22
authenticitymanifesting
Diva_Esq
rben
Lei*Lei
Diva_Esq
adnolej
dicapr
raushana2478
testimony777
schipperchow1
danysedai
Ms. A.Sunshine
evsbaby
PearlyCurly
leleepop
Anna9764
coconow2007
Chaosbutterfly
~NanCeBoTwin~
princessdi
kpcwriting
wheezy807
twists
irsgirl
dicapr
JD2'd
KPH
panamoni
Priss Pot
Princess_Teearra
Rapunzel*
krissyprissy
Nightingale
Mahalialee4
keysha1983
Qurlyqt
pureebony
momoftrips
blessedn09
JLOVELY
sparklebh
TressObsessed
morehairplease
prettyw/pink
Mz.MoMo5235
ladysaraii
nappytherapy
asummertyme
kiki82
SheaShea
Natural_tina
Destinee
wavezncurlz
ad0rkabletash
LaidBak
Lisaaa_Bonet
merilusmims

Last edited:

bestblackgirl

I'll join. I've been doing Bun and other PS anyways.. and so that's perfect for me.. Bun until I get my touch Up in April '10

Fhrizzball