ORGANIC ROOT STIMULATOR Olive Oil Replenishing Pak

goldensensation

Many of you give this product a good rating. I've never used it before but I am interested in incorporating this into my mother's regimen as a mid-week conditioner wash product. Do you think that it would work good for condition washes? How many packs would be needed for shoulder length hair? Is it good at moisturizing?

Thanks in advance!

I'm not sure what the Replenshing Pak is, but i use the whole line and it's great. The Olive Oil Moisturizer is great. Keep my hair shiny and moist.

I have never used it for conditioner washes. i used it as a deep conditioenr.It was pretty moisturizing too. My only problem like with ever single conditioner I try I don't get alot of slip when I am detangling in the shower. I think one pack should be enough for shoulder-length hair.

Thanks, ladies! The only other ORS product that she uses is the ORS Dry scalp relief oil with Chinese herbs. She swears by it! It got rid of her horrible dry scalp problems. I'll pick some up tomorrow at Family Dollar.

The scalp Scrub is also good. that's one of my staple products. you have to mix it with baking soda. A pic of it is in my album.

I love the ORS replenishing paks! I use them for deep conditioning, especially after i self-relax (they also come in the ORS no lye relaxer kits). I'm sure they're great for daily CWs, but because it's so uber-softening and moisturizing (that and they're a pain in the arse to find in stores :lol:) I stick with them for deep cons.

my mummy loves these and the ORS relaxer, her hair has stopped shedding so much and she is now retaining length glad to see this worked for your mum

i love it i still have some paks left..they also sell them at the Dollar store...but it makes my hair so soft...and it smells good too..i wish that they did sell it in a jar