Seriously considering ending my transition..

UGQueen

Ok ladies,

This is the deal,
Ive been transitioning for a little over six months (six months and two weeks to be exact) and its getting more and more difficult.

It was a breeze when i had my sew ins etc because I didnt actually have to deal with my hair. I would walk around telling people that my transition was easy, all the while being in a sew in (obv it was going to be easy).

Well i took out my sew in on thursday and I really want to put it back in because this is ridiculous.

These are my reasons, numbered.

1. My hair is shedding all over the place, ive done garlic treatments left and right although it helps its only temporary,

2. it is literally IMPOSSIBLE to detangle, i used 3/4 of my brand new Vo5 when i was in the shower this morning. NOTHING i have at home gives me enough slip. LITERALLY NOTHING

3. I find that my styles have become more limited, all my hair can go in is a low bun,
when i was in my sew ins i would go out to party and my hair would revert by the end of the night having me looking a HOT mess

4. Everyone that knows me know that I baby my hair, i treat it like its gold.
But now my hair is breaking off left right and center and to make matters worse after detangling in the shower etc i put my hair into a loose bun and i looked in the mirror and saw a piece of hair sticking up.
so my hair is litterally big chopping itself!

an inch or so of hair just appeared from no where, no relaxed hair on the bottom of it either, and this is going on all over my head, i can see little pieces everywhere, :wallbash::wallbash::wallbash::wallbash:

effinhair.jpg

it was literally sticking up just like the when i found it, mind you all mny hair was laying flat pulled back.

I have no plans on doing a BC but i feel like my hair is getting worse and worse, and IMO my hair has never been unhealthy (i just didnt treat it as good as i do now). I feel like this transition is taking a toll on my hair