Suave Milk & Honey Conditioner - Incredible!!!

mw138

After reading such good things about Suave's Milk & Honey conditioner, I decided to give it a try. K-Mart was having a sale where you could get it for only $.89!

I tried it a couple of days ago and it was heaven for my hair. That conditioner gave me incredible slip and left my hair extremely soft. I think that this will definitely become a staple for me. Plus, you can't beat the price! When it's not on sale, it's only $1.09. It great to know that something so inexpensive can work so well for my hair. :D

SignatureBeauty

I know what you mean, I have been using it for the last 2 years and it is the Bomb!!! I Love the smell and how it makes my hair feel. Citrus Smoothie is also good and smells great and it makes my hair soft just like M&H.

mw138

For years I always overlooked Suave products thinking they wouldn't work very well because they were so inexpensive, but I have seen the light!

KiniKakes

I just love this conditioner! Its wonderful!

I add a tablespoon of honey and a spoon of olive oil, which makes my hair even softer and silkier!

Hair Iam

Hi, I'll be passing through NY this week, do you know how long the sale at K Mart is on for?

EMJazzy

Happily retired
KiniKakes said:
I just love this conditioner! Its wonderful!

I add a tablespoon of honey and a spoon of olive oil, which makes my hair even softer and silkier!

I started doing the same thing with the tablespoon of honey and EVOO in my honey and almond conditioner, I also add a few drops of rosemary EO and peppermint EO...OMG that mix is FANTASTIC!!! I made a jar of it for my mom this morning...she loves it too!! I used mine as a leave in yesterday and washed it out this morning....my hair felt like BUTTA!!! :love:

Tee

EMJazzy said: