Viviscal...does it work?

tt8

I was thinking about incorporating a new weapon into my vits routine so I can speed up this hair growth. I know Viviscal is expensive but has anyone gotten their money's worth? Did you use the black or pink pack? Thanks in advance

So far I've used one whole black box..I'm on my second box. I should be done by the end of Dec.
I will re up for January and February's supply soon. So keep an eye on my fokti if u like. I will be updating March 08.

Ive been considering this too - have you seen an increase in your growth rate while using the first box?

If you can afford to use it for a year, buy it. You'll likely see results way before a year goes by but I suggest using it for at least that long.

I had great results when I used it. I'll buy some more sooner or later but right now I'm a broke law school student:sad:

I've used the Viviscal pills in the black box for a little over a year now, and it seems to help my fine hair. My hair seems stronger and it has a nice sheen to it. If my finances remian in order, Viviscal will be a staple in my hair care.

I have noticed that parts on my scalp that ususally don't get thicker growth, actually as been growing.
Like the middle part in the nape of my hair. I actually feel the bumpy ng in what one may call the Kitchen part.
I think that I have gotten 3/4 of an inch in some places and 1/2 inch in others.
This is good growth for me.
Yes, i plan to put a years worth of funds into the viviscal. It is very expensive, but since I cut out buying fake hair to do my weaves and i don't plan to pay for professional braids anymore it should be an even trade.

I've used the Viviscal pills in the black box for a little over a year now, and it seems to help my fine hair. My hair seems stronger and it has a nice sheen to it. If my finances remian in order, Viviscal will be a staple in my hair care.

Hi Newsgrl,
Besides helping you with thickness and strength, did you see a change in growth?