Which daily moisturizer should I get: Darcy's or Afroveda?

cocoagirl

So I need a daily moisturizer and have pretty much narrowed it down to two:

Darcy's Coconut Lemongrass Transitioning Creme
WHAT'S IN IT?
Distilled Water, Organic Aloe Vera, Organic Virgin Coconut Oil, a mild detangling conditioner, Vitamin E, Panthenol, Yarrow, Sage, Horsetail, Nettle, & Lavender Extracts, Fractionated Coconut Oil, a paraben-free preservative, and lemongrass essential oil.

OR

Afroveda's CocoLatte Moisture Mask (can't copy ingred so click below plz)

http://www.afroveda.com/cocolatte.html

I compared the ingredients and the CocoLatte has a lot more oils in it, don't know if that is a good or bad thing as I am still learning about ingredients and their benefits for hair. Anyone know a lot about ingredients? Which product would be more moisturizing? I've read reviews on both and people seem to like both...

Thanks!

nymane

So I need a daily moisturizer and have pretty much narrowed it down to two:

Darcy's Coconut Lemongrass Transitioning Creme
WHAT'S IN IT?
Distilled Water, Organic Aloe Vera, Organic Virgin Coconut Oil, a mild detangling conditioner, Vitamin E, Panthenol, Yarrow, Sage, Horsetail, Nettle, & Lavender Extracts, Fractionated Coconut Oil, a paraben-free preservative, and lemongrass essential oil.

OR

Afroveda's CocoLatte Moisture Mask (can't copy ingred so click below plz)

http://www.afroveda.com/cocolatte.html

I compared the ingredients and the CocoLatte has a lot more oils in it, don't know if that is a good or bad thing as I am still learning about ingredients and their benefits for hair. Anyone know a lot about ingredients? Which product would be more moisturizing? I've read reviews on both and people seem to like both...

Thanks!

I haven't tried the Afroveda, but Darcy's Botanicals Transitioning Creme is one of my staples..I :love: it....I hate that it doesn't come in a larger size

cocoagirl