Aussie Products Users

onepraying

Healthy Hair Quest..
I've noticed a lot of women mentioning Aussie products (3 Minute Miracle, etc.,etc)

I'm still new to the game so excuse my ignorance if I'm being repetitive(sp?)

I was browsing the Hair Section(of course!) in the Dollar General when I noticed a whole lot of Aussie Products for like $1.00 to $2.00 or so. Has anyone ever noticed this?

It could just be in my area. Has anyone used the shampoo? Since it's affordable I'm going to try some of the products. /images/graemlins/shocked.gif Is that a PJ rash I see on my arm???

~op~

Angelicus

I am a person who feels indifferent about all shampoos. I only use them when I want to clarify or want to feel extra stripped. They just make my hair feel horrible. I usually only conditioner wash now.

Now, I have tried Aussie Moist Shampoo. Once again I had that stripped feeling. I say leave it on the shelf and try their conditioners only.

BTW: I have tons of product reviews on my little hair journey site below.

Boadicea

The shampoo is comparable to Dove Moisturizing shampoo, if youve ever tried it. Many shampoos tend to leave my hair feeling stripped even if they say "moisturizing". So far, the best shampoo for my hair has been Dabur Vatkia Henna Cream Conditioning shampoo. It's $3-4 but it lasts for awhile.

onepraying

Healthy Hair Quest..
Thanks!

I can't seem to let go of the shampoo(I'm using JASON Tallgrass right now). My scalp just doesn't feel clean when I do conditioner washes. I am starting to notice the stripped feeling with some poos(I did with the Garnier Fructis....yuk!) However, it worked wonders on my daughters natural.

Now I have read a thread where I could get some Sea Breeze, part and swab with a cotton ball. And then, AVC washes, clean the scalp too??? or Clarify?

Boadicea

It's fine to use shampoo. My hair doesn't feel clean unless I use shampoo, either.