Best Hair Gel

Norma10456

Hello Everyone!
happy new year! I have tried so many hair gels those that were natural and those that were not. Can anyone suggest a hair gel that has a great hold. One of my major issues with the gel is that it really doesnt hold my hair in place. If there any you can suggest, I would greatly apreciate it ! I'm a natural who wears weaves. I do occaisionaly striaghten my hair, as for hair texture 3b/4a

Thanks so much

**SaSSy**

3rd Big Chop on 7/18/2016
The ECO styler Krystal is suppose to be the ultimate hold out of all the gels from that brand.

~~HoneyComb~~

I wish Ecostyler worked on my hair but it did nothing for me but make my hair feel like straw.

Long Aid Curl Activator gel is a very moisturizing gel that never fell me. I also like to use a Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera gel, vegetable glycerin, jojoba oil mix.

MizzBrown

Ecostyler Gel.

I tried it to lay down my naps at 17 weeks post once and it looked like I had a fresh relaxer....with some waves.

NaturalBoss

I wish Ecostyler worked on my hair but it did nothing for me but make my hair feel like straw.

Long Aid Curl Activator gel is a very moisturizing gel that never fell me. I also like to use a Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera gel, vegetable glycerin, jojoba oil mix.

I actually use a combination of Long Aid Activator and Ecostyler to slick my edges down. It's the perfect combination for my hair.

NaturalBoss

Hello Everyone!
happy new year! I have tried so many hair gels those that were natural and those that were not. Can anyone suggest a hair gel that has a great hold. One of my major issues with the gel is that it really doesnt hold my hair in place. If there any you can suggest, I would greatly apreciate it ! I'm a natural who wears weaves. I do occaisionaly striaghten my hair, as for hair texture 3b/4a

Thanks so much