~~~BEST MOISTURIZING SHAMPOO EVEERRR!!~~~

PrettyBlackHair

With my beloved CON being replaced by an imposter and me down to my last bottle, I am in search of a really good moisturizing shampoo. There may be a thread on this already but the search thingy on this site NEVER works for me and besides I dont want to go looking at no threads from ten million years ago with people mentioning shampoos that may be discontinued by now (CON now being one of them :sad:) I have heard some good things about Keracare Hydrating Detangling and Kenra Moisturizing but dont they have some of the bad ingredients?? I'm not sure but its been a while since I have read their ingredient list. Anybody wanna post their FAVORITE moisturizing shampoo RIGHT NOW?.....

Kay.Dee

I'm no expert but...

I like Keracare as you mentioned and I also like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Cream Lather. Keracare kind of reminds me of CON.

PrettyBlackHair

Here are a few shampoos that I have not heard much about but seem ok from their description. Since companies lie, I was wondering if any of you guys have tried any of these? If you love a shampoo that I dont have pictured please feel free to mention it!!

HoneyDew

Piscesgirl718

Motions lavish conditioning shampoo is pretty good. Also, you could try Sweetcashew's shampoo from her website at shescentit.com. That's what I use now.

chocolatethai

i switched from CON to NTM cuz i dint like the way the smell of CON lingered on my hair and i've been very happy with NTM and it smells delicious

Platinum

Motions Lavish Poo is really good (I think it contains Sulfates,though:sad:) but I still like CON (green label) better.

MizaniLocs

Ya know.

I searched for this in my local BSS and it has EXTREMELY similiar ingredients to CON. It doesn't have sulfates and I think it had 1 more ingredient that what CON had, and was missing about 2 ingredients from CON. But it has the honey, balsam, and other goodies.