Best weave on a budget

tmkersha

Hi ladies! I plan on doing a sew in in a few weeks. This is my first time getting it done. I am going to do a full sew in with hair left out in the front. I want straight human hair that I can curl. Does anybody know of a decent quality hair brand for someone on a budget?

CurlsBazillion

I don't know but I will say stay away from bobbi boss indi remi if you don't like excessive shedding even after the wefts were sealed. I found remy hair for great prices on myremy.com. I wanna try bohyme next and sensual which I hear is great hair on a budget.

MzMocha310

Sensual is a great brand! I had my ]sew in done on March 10th and had my first "tightening up" last Friday. I plan to keep it in for 2 more weeks with a 1wk break and then do another sew in mid May. I had very little shedding...it curls wonderful and stands up to washing and conditioning very well!

P.s ...pic is a little blurry..not sure why!

kibbles318

Are there any other suggestions?

What is your budget?

Up to $30 a bag I'd say Premium Now

Up to $70-80 ish a bag Sensational Goddess and Saga Gold worked for me.

I agree with previous poster on the Indi Remi and also ANY hair by Janet.... Don't do it!

AnotherLevel

What is your budget?

Up to $30 a bag I'd say Premium Now

Up to $70-80 ish a bag Sensational Goddess and Saga Gold worked for me.

I agree with previous poster on the Indi Remi and also ANY hair by Janet.... Don't do it!

I too am planning to get a sew-in for a few weeks as a protective style (1st time). After some perusing on youtube, I saw that the Saga Gold Remy held up really well and looked great. I found some on Amazon.com for a great price (like $20 cheaper than other online hair shops). I just received it and it looks and feels amazing. I ran my fingers through it several times and there was no shedding.