Carol's Daughter Products

Adaj

Hey Ladies,

Do any of you use her products? I use them on dd's hair. I use the Tui Shampoo and Leave-In conditioner in her hair. I also use the Hair Milk and Mimosa Hair Honey. I think it's doing its job, but not too sure.

Do any of you use her products? If so, which ones? Do you like it? Have you seen results?

Sundiva

Hey Ladies,

Do any of you use her products? I use them on dd's hair. I use the Tui Shampoo and Leave-In conditioner in her hair. I also use the Hair Milk and Mimosa Hair Honey. I think it's doing its job, but not too sure.

Do any of you use her products? If so, which ones? Do you like it? Have you seen results?

Im a newbie but I do have experience with Carol's daughter products. I have used the shampoo and leave-in conditioners in the Tui and Black Vanilla and the Khoret(i think that is what that's called). I have also used the Hair Milk. I LOVE the Hair milk and the black vanilla leave-in conditioner. I wish I could get bigger containers. I do not like any of her shampoos. They really leave my hair feeling too dry. I have 4a/b type hair so that isn't good to be that dry:perplexed

Hope this helps

mkd

I used the hair milk and I didn't like it. I use the healthy hair butter on my son, but when the jar is gone, I will not repurchase, I can't stand the smell.

natural2008

the HHB does kind of stink. I have some as well and plan to use it all up and will not repurchase either.

chebaby

i use and am in love with several of her products.
i use the healthy hair butter everyday and it keeps my hair soft and moisturized.
i pre poo overnight with the black vanilla smoothie and will not be without this stuff. its amazing. i also have the khoret amen and tui smoothie and cant wait to try those.

i also love the tui and black vanilla shampoo.
i do not like the leave ins.