i have just ordered.....

NAY007

i have just ordered three new products that i have never used before. if you have used any of these please let me know how they worked for you /images/graemlins/wink.gif.

- motions salon sheen
- fantasia ic frizz buster serum
- african pride heat protector spray

nay.

inthestars

I heard that Fantasia was quite good /images/graemlins/smile.gif

Are you going to go natural now? Or stay with the relaxer?
Whatever you choose, good luck! Hair care is hard work!!

NAY007

hey inthestars,

i can't believe nobody knows about these products. i have never heard of the african pride myself but since so many people are using the motions line and also fantasia i thought a lot more people new these two products. well i guess i will be the one telling everybody here if they are all that or if they suck. i can't wait for them to get here.... i will stay with the relaxer for now. i mean i had my appointment for tomorrow anyway.

i am a person that is always torn between two things and it is hard for me to decide.
thanks for your post /images/graemlins/smirk.gif,
nay

LondonDiva

Nay is the Motions salon sheen the one in the tall can, basically an oil sheen. If it is I have it and am not overall impressed with it. I spray my hair something crazy just to get a glint of some sort of shine. I use the ORS nature's shine instead which is not gassy and gives me a nice sheen, but the downside is it may leave your hair too oily. I find a lil spray and comb thru very good with this also a quick way for me to oil my ends in the evening when I'm being lazy. Just spray and go.

sassygirl125

Professional PJ
I have used the Fantasia IC Hair Polisher which has similar ingredients to the Frizz Buster Serum. They are your typical silicone shine enhancing/anti-frizz products. i.e. Frizz Ease serum.