IM A NATURAL VET, AND I AM BORED W/ MY HAIR!!!

Netta1

Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know...but sometimes...

I get so bored w/ my hair...

I feel its not growing-----> but I know it is....

I just feel BLAH about it...

*end of rant, back to homework*

Last edited:
yeah i feel the same way right now.. I think its because of frustration sometimes. but i don't want to relax or anything I'm just a lil bored with my hair..

Have you thought about color or just flat ironing it just for a change :grin:

Hey LIL!

Girl, I don't want to relax either....

I am afraid of flat ironing... I have not had a color in a long time....

plus...I'm PMSing I know TMI...

I am likely to go dye my hair fire engine red!

HA

Thank you so much for carning LIL :kiss:

Ur Welcome lol right now im a lil over a year and I NEED to learn how to cornrow and the only thing i can do is a puff so im just a lil frustrated yea PMS can ruin your whole day. We all need to vent but keep strong girl P.S. I LOVE ur HAIR i hope it mine get as long as yours :grin:

Stalking fotkis for cute styles helped me get over hair boredom and braided styles have kept me from doing anything drastic.

Hey LIL!

plus...I'm PMSing I know
TMI...

HA

Same here, which makes me very vulnerable. It doesn't help that my coworker is offering to do color for me. We already sat down and picked them out, but I'm nervous :perplexed (I'm not really. I do want color, but I am also going into the mode of leaving my hair alone. I usually want to take a break around this time of year in order to meet my goals before the end of the year.)

She does natural and relaxed hair, and knew from looking at my hair what I was doing to it...darn California stylist knows everything. I can't get away from her :spinning: When we first met, she said "You're bored with your hair aren't you?" I mentioned Manic Panic hair color and she just glared at me :look: but in a nice way.