Is there any hair product line.........

fuzzyhead

That has all good products in it! I have noticed that alot of hair product lines like this. For example the shampoo is good the conditioner sucks,etc. Please name some. By the way I'm natural 4a, with dry hair.

BBabe

Not speaking from personal experience as I'm new to all this, but I do remember reading a couple members raving about a nexxus regime - just using all nexxus products with good results. You may want to do a forum search for my details.
hth

jasmin

For me it's Keracare, Elucence and NTM. I will be trying the Paul Mitchell Skinny line and hopefully all of those will work for me.

tryn2growmyhair

Avlon/Affirm/Keracare.

These are basically the same company and I know that if I just had to stick to this line, I would be fine. But I dont do this because there are some good products made by others -- such as Nexxus Emergencee.

MonaLisa

Neutrogena Triple Moisture (I use the poo, conditioner, leave in, serum)

Keracare (poo/conditioner)

Victorian

old head
I can't say much about the styling products in these lines since I haven't really experimented with them, but as far as lines with good shampoos and conditioners, I would say Jason and Elucence are both good. Well, actually I've used Elucence serum and that's wonderful as well. And although I technically haven't tried any of Giovanni's shampoos, I'll throw Giovanni in there because I haven't tried anything of theirs I didn't like (con, leave-ins, serum, straightening gel).

Chaya

If there was one whole line that I could use everything from relaxer to shampoo it would be Essations HANDS DOWN!

LiqueXX