Paging ISIS!!!!

Armyqt

Now how you gone throw up a album and not tell nobody
. Girl that is one thick head of hair you've got there.
. I love the thickness and it looks very healthy. You'll be brastrap in no time.

SweetNic_JA

WOW Isis, your hair is beautiful! It's sooooo thick and dark and long!!!

I'm interested in hearing ur regime as well.

shoelover1972

[ QUOTE ]
Armyqt said:
Now how you gone throw up a album and not tell nobody
. Girl that is one thick head of hair you've got there.
. I love the thickness and it looks very healthy. You'll be brastrap in no time.

[/ QUOTE ]

I second that - WOW ISIS

alibi

hair bored
Great hair Isis!
And did you honestly think you would get by the photo album busters???

Isis

OMG!!
I didn't know this thread was here until just now! Thank you so much Armyqt and ladies for your kind words and compliments and encouragement. I've learned so much from you (and I'm still learning)!

Yeah, I can be sneaky LuLu.
And we still cool Anky - thank you so much!
All of you are my inspiration! I'm serious!
I just got my digital camera yesterday and thought I'd check it out. I'm still learning how to use it and how to use my Fotki account at the same time.
I'll post my regime there as soon as I figure out how. In the meantime, I'll post mine here also in a few minutes (have to finish it).

Isis

I wish I had a “before" picture because my hair was dried and fried and breaking from the constant blowdrying and use of hot combs on my damaged, relaxed hair. It was getting shorter as time went by, instead of longer. I'm so glad I found the hair boards last summer!