Shoulder Length Challenge

wicky2828

Shoulder Length Challenge!!!

Where are all my short haired ladies at?!?!? I feel it is time that we start a shoulder length challenge. I have been looking for someone to start one for a while but no luck as of yet. I want to see how many people are interested so we can start posting our regimens so as to maybe give some other people out there that aren't so sure, an idea of how to get started. I think June or July would be a ideal time to end the challenge. This is my first time to start a thread or a challenge so bear with me.

Ooooohhhh I'm so excited and nervous at the same time :) Please join me...

Last edited:
I'm with ya! I'm pretty much at shoulder length know, I just want to be thicker and fuller. I'm so excited, this my second challenge and it gives me something to work towards.:bouncegre

count me in, i'm pushing for shoulder length by this next time next year because i want thick healthy hair, but i will try to summer time with you

Count me in. I am chin length right now and recovering from a weave left in too long last May. I had to cut BIG chunks of hair and had uneven, underprocessed crazy hair, as a result. It has gotten much better so Shoulder length by the summer seems reasonable to me.

I'm in as well. I am currently around the bottom of the neck and hope to reach my shoulders by mid-summer.

My regimin through the winter will be the crown & glory method.

Im pass shoulders in the back, but I would like my bangs to reach shoulder by the end of this year...so im in, they seem to grow so sloooooooooow

Well I have mapped out already what I plan to do with my 4 inches of natural hair:

Daily: MTGing and Surging (I'm already experiencing mad thickness and I've only been using since Dec 10)

3 days a week: Shampoo w/ 100% Africain Black Soap and DC (I use sooo many different conditioners)

4 days a week: Con Wash