15 month into Transition Pics...you post too:)

SimpleBrooklyn

Hello Ladies,

My last perm was the end of March 2007. So I've been transitioning for I guess about 15 months. Here is a pic of my bangs which are all natural (got scissor happy, but not BC ready). And a pic of back of my head after wash. I just wanted to know if this amount of hair that I have is a good amount for 15months. I don't know where my ruler is, so i figured I would ask the professionals.

I guess for a little inspiration too I would appreciate it if you ladies could post pics of what your transitioning/natural hair looks or looked like at 15 months...just for a little comparison so that I can see if I am on schedule.

Oh yeah, I hope you can see pic. It kept saying attachment was too big so I resized. How do you attach pics regular size anyway?

Thank ladies

Attachments

• hair natural bangs II 5-08.JPG
    hair natural bangs II 5-08.JPG
    37.5 KB · Views: 242
  • P6160250.JPG
    P6160250.JPG
    86.7 KB · Views: 303
Last edited:

BeautifulFlower

PURTY:grin:
Hello Ladies,

My last perm was the end of March 2007. So I've been transitioning for I guess about 15 months. Here is a pic of my bangs which are all natural (got scissor happy, but not BC ready). And a pic of back of my head after wash. I just wanted to know if this amount of hair that I have is a good amount for 15months. I don't know where my ruler is, so i figured I would ask the professionals.

I guess for a little inspiration too I would appreciate it if you ladies could post pics of what your transitioning/natural hair looks or looked like at 15 months...just for a little comparison so that I can see if I am on schedule.

Oh yeah, I hope you can see pic. It kept saying attachment was too big so I resized. How do you attach pics regular size anyway?

Thank ladies

caribgirl

Oooh- You have done so well!!! Beautiful texture and you're just about all natural!!!!!

Congrats!!! :grin:

SimpleBrooklyn